Jump to content

Disclaimer







Photo

GIVEN TO THE EARTH Release Day & Giveaway!

  Posted by bigblackcat97 , 10 April 2018 · 101 views

It's here!

GIVEN TO THE EARTH, the second and final in The Given Duet, releases today! If you're in Ohio, be sure to come and visit me and one of the many events I have planned throughout the week in order to celebrate three fantastic things:

1) Given To The Earth Release
2) It's National Library Week
3) The Ohioana Book Festival

I have a literal ton of events throughout Ohio this week. For more information on events outside of Ohio, check my site! Enter the Rafflecopter below to win signed copies of both SEA and EARTH!

April 10 6-8PM: Cover to Cover Books

April 11 @ 7PM: Pickerington Library Sycamore Plaza Branch

April 12 @ 7:30PM: Cardington Public Library

April 14 10:30 - 5 PM: Ohioana Book Festival


Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the Queen of Stille, she's untouchable. But being Queen hasn't stopped her heart from longing for the King's stepbrother, Donil. And it hasn't stopped her body from longing for the sea itself, which still calls for her.

While Khosa is made to choose between loyalty and love, Dara is on a mission for vengeance. Years ago, the Pietra slaughtered the entire Indiri race, leaving only Dara and her twin, Donil, alive. Now, spurned by King Vincent, Dara has embarked on a mission to spill the blood of Pietra's leader, Witt, and will stop at nothing to show his people the wrath of the last Indiri. 

As the waves crash ever closer to Stille, secrets are revealed, hearts are won and lost, and allegiances change like the shifting sand.

a Rafflecopter giveaway




Source




Search My Blog