Jump to content

Disclaimer



Writer, Writer Pants on Fire



Archive

Entries in March 2017
22 Mar Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
21 Mar Holly McGhee: A Literary Agent On the Other Side of the Submission Process 0 Comments
18 Mar The Saturday Slash 0 Comments
16 Mar Thursday Thoughts - YouTube Style 0 Comments
15 Mar Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
14 Mar Interview With A PSALM FOR LOST GIRLS Author Katie Bayerl 0 Comments
13 Mar SEYA Book Festifal Storified 0 Comments
07 Mar Hayley Long & The Negative Voice In Your Head 0 Comments
07 Mar Allan Wolf On The Urge To Create 0 Comments
06 Mar Organizer Tips for Author Visits: The BatCow 0 Comments
03 Mar Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: HUNTED by Meagan Spooner 0 Comments
02 Mar Thursday Thoughts 0 Comments
Entries in February 2017
28 Feb Author Stephanie Elliot On Loving (And Hating) Social Media 0 Comments
27 Feb Announcing the Writer, Writer, Pants on Fire Podcast 0 Comments
24 Feb Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: FOREVER OR A LONG, LONG TIME by Caela Carter 0 Comments
22 Feb Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
21 Feb Brian David Johnson On Storytelling And Knowing What To Cut 0 Comments
21 Feb Christina Farley On Creating Swag That Works 0 Comments
20 Feb A Walk In The Woods 0 Comments
18 Feb The Saturday Slash 0 Comments
17 Feb Book Talk & GIveaway: BLOOD ROSE REBELLION by Rosalyn Eves 0 Comments
14 Feb Rachele Alpine On the Whispering What-Ifs 0 Comments
13 Feb Valentine's Day For The Non-Romantic 0 Comments
11 Feb The Saturday Slash 0 Comments
10 Feb Book Talk & Giveaway: ADDIE BELL'S SHORTCUT TO GROWING UP by Jessica Brody 0 Comments
08 Feb Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
07 Feb STARFALL Author Melissa Landers On Writing A Companion Novel 0 Comments
07 Feb Author Macye Lavinder Maher On Finding Inspiration 0 Comments
06 Feb THIS DARKNESS MINE Cover Reveal! 0 Comments
04 Feb Saturday Slash 0 Comments
03 Feb Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: DREAMFALL by Amy Plum 0 Comments
02 Feb Thursday Thoughts 0 Comments
01 Feb Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
Entries in January 2017
31 Jan NYT Bestselling Author Michelle Knudsen on Crafting A Sequel 0 Comments
30 Jan Why You Should Still Write When Everything Around You Is Going To Hell 0 Comments
28 Jan Saturday Slash 0 Comments
27 Jan Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: OPTIMISTS DIE FIRST by Susin Nielsen 0 Comments
25 Jan Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
24 Jan Tiffany D. Jackson On The Inspiration for ALLEGEDLY 0 Comments
23 Jan The Importance of Facts, Even In Fiction 0 Comments
21 Jan Saturday Slash 0 Comments
20 Jan Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: THE HATE U GIVE by Angie Thomas 0 Comments
17 Jan Liz Coley On Cover Input As An Independent Author 0 Comments
16 Jan On Strong Female Characters 0 Comments
14 Jan Saturday Slash 0 Comments
13 Jan Book Talk & ARC Giveaway: BAD BLOOD by Demitria Lunetta 0 Comments
11 Jan Wednesday WOLF 0 Comments
10 Jan AFTER THE FALL Author Kate Hart On Processing Criticism 0 Comments
09 Jan Us Vs. Them: It's Not A Question of Gender 0 Comments
07 Jan Saturday Slash 0 Comments


Search My Blog