#1 Renaissancegirl

Renaissancegirl

Affordable book editor taking clients: ashleyemmaproofreading@gm

• Members
  • Pip
  • 118 posts
  • Literary Status:published
  • LocationUS Northeast
  • Publishing Experience:I am a book editor taking new clients and I have very affordable rates. If you want your work published, it must be edited before you submit it!
    I have written 9 manuscripts.
    I have 2 books published on Amazon.com and one is a bestseller. I have a certificate in Writing Books for Children and Young Adults with honors from Ashworth College.
    You can view my bestselling eBook at: https://www.amazon.com/Undercover-Covert-Police-Detectives-Novels-ebook/dp/B01L6JE49G/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8
    Or search for AshleyEmmaAuthor to read some of my other books for free on Wattpad!

Posted 08 February 2013 - 09:38 PM

I’ll take a whack at it. Is this too long? CRITIQUE AWAY!!

-----

Dear X, I would like to offer my 56,000 word Amish romance novel, THE RING THIEF, for your Love Inspired or Love Inspired Suspense genres.

When she finds out that her fiancé is cheating on her, Charlotte Cooper doesn’t cry and throw her engagement ring or any other projectiles at the dirtbag; instead, she takes the ring and starts a deceitful business. She repeatedly tricks men into proposing to her, dumps them, and legally re-sells the engagement rings online, all while single-handedly throwing all her fairytale dreams of true love out her dingy apartment window. Talk about getting even.