134 replies to this topic

#1 williamkball

williamkball

• Members
  • Pip
  • 179 posts
  • Literary Status:just starting, unagented
  • LocationUS Northeast
  • Publishing Experience:I have never been published other than my music and concert reviews for the Delaware Tech Times when I was taking journalism in college.

Posted 03 February 2011 - 07:46 AM

Hello everyone:

My name is William K. Ball, I am an emerging writer, unagented and unpublished. I like writing mostly in the paranormal genre and have a passion for using this element in stories in unique and interesting ways and learning how others do the same. My fist novel length MS 'Everyday Angels' is currently in re-write stage and much of the reason for this is because of everything I have learned from this site and its' members. I enjoy editing others' writing when the chance arises and being of any assistance I can when asked.

Happy writing all!

#2 C. Taylor

C. Taylor

Subsisting on Pots of Tea

• Group Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 8,300 posts
  • Literary Status:published, self-published, agented
  • LocationUS Northeast
  • Publishing Experience:I'm a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author writing under the pen name, Cali MacKay and write fun and steamy contemporary romances, in addition to erotica, paranormal romances and mysteries. I also write steampunk romances under the pen name Calista Taylor.

Posted 03 February 2011 - 08:55 AM

Names... hmmm... which one to pick? lol. I primarily go by my pen name Calista Taylor, or Cali, C, though there are a few AQ old timers that'll remember my real name. :wink: