#1 JordanTheNinja

JordanTheNinja

The Ninja

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 393 posts
  • Literary Status:unagented
  • LocationUS Southeast
  • Publishing Experience:Published in a magazine.

Posted 28 November 2016 - 09:16 AM

First, I want to thank all the people who answered some questions I had involving Kindle Direct and self-publishing as a whole. I've thought about it, and I have a novella sitting on my desktop that's collecting dust and I've decided I wanted to share it with people. As a writer, my main goal is to get people to read what I write, so I feel that this will at least help develop a platform of sorts. I'm still planning on doing the traditional publishing route as well (waiting to hear back from agents) but this particular story of mine was created out of a more personal place, so I feel people can connect with it more,

I'm not sure when, but I'm shooting for it to be available by the end of next month.

So how about you guys? Got any eBooks or kindle direct releases?

Through trials comes triumph.

My social media:

Twitter: JordanAdams1128

Instagram: jordan_adams1128 (I post too many selfies, but also some writing  :cool: )

Snapchat: jordan_adams7

#2 mwsinclair

mwsinclair

Elephant with a trunk full of novels

• Group Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 4,692 posts
  • Literary Status:published, unagented, media
  • LocationUS Northeast