#1 lichelleauthor

lichelleauthor

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Literary Status:self-published
  • LocationUS West Coast

Posted 20 January 2018 - 07:07 PM

What should have been a one-season assignment has turned into a three-year challenge for Bell Winter. As a Secret Santa elf, her duty is to restore the spirit of Christmas to those on her Spirit List before Christmas day, and one name has haunted her list each year: Drake Pine. Drake runs the Red Dragon Tavern, and is the town’s Grinch. But Bell won’t give up until Drake is off her list, so she can finally return home. In order to do so, she just might have to break a few Secret Santa rules, including falling in love.

SECRET SANTA is a clean, Christmas romance complete at 70k words, previously self-published as a 30k word novella told only from Bell’s point of view.

Last summer I was nominated as a Best Debut Author at Utopia Con in Tennessee, and I have a Bachelor’s of Science in Creative Writing from Utah State University.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Lichelle Slater

#2 PureZhar3

PureZhar3

Veteran Member

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 221 posts
  • Literary Status:just starting
  • LocationUS Midwest

Posted 20 January 2018 - 08:02 PM