10 replies to this topic

#1 TomFrodo

TomFrodo

• Members
  • Pip
  • 17 posts
  • Literary Status:unagented
  • LocationUS Northeast
  • Publishing Experience:While being published as a nonfiction management journalist, I have four unpublished novels awaiting to find homes. They feel comfortable in the realms of SF, fantasy and alternative history.

Posted 09 August 2011 - 04:16 PM

Hi,

Can E problems be bypassed by working with EJunkie.com where the writer manages his work on his site and the activity is coordinated by EJunkie?

This system appears to allow the writer to operate as the publisher by having a formatted file that can be downloaded and charged to the viewer.

What have you heard about EJunkie?

Tom

#2 JoeB

JoeB

Ascended Novice

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 430 posts
  • Literary Status:emerging, published, unagented
  • LocationUS Southeast
  • Publishing Experience:self published Journeys of Intent, Firewalkers, The Ultimate Gift: Loving Blood, and Christine's Cross now online at Smashwords.com and Amazon

Posted 09 August 2011 - 08:27 PM

What kind of problems do you anticipate with epublishing? Why would you go to someone nobody knows of?
Thanks for the help. It is very much appreciated!!!
http://joebiancardi.weebly.com
http://journeysofintent.weebly.com

#3 mwsinclair

mwsinclair

Elephant with a trunk full of novels

• Group Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,884 posts
  • Literary Status:published, unagented, media
  • LocationUS Northeast